## **WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION**

The Bankura Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-20/07/2021

## **AS PER ELECTION PROCESS**

## **BANKURA DISTRICT COMMITTEE**

1	Mr. Tapas Kr. Bhattacharya	President
2	Mr. Apurba Dey	Vice. President
3	Mr. Prasanta Kundu	Vice. President
4	Mr. Rajib Dey	Secretary
5	Mr. Saishab Bhui	Treasurer
6	Mr. Ajit Maity	Member
7	Mr. Uttam Chel	Member
8	Mr. Astik Shit	Member
9	Mr. Sumanta Bisui	Member
10	Mr. Uday S.Singya Mahapatra	Member
11	Mr. Goutam Ghatak	Member
12	Mr. Subhamoy Bhattacharya	Member
13	Mr. Nitai Shit	Member
14	Dr. Ananta Kr Das	Member
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Bankura Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager Ex-Officio
---

This Bankura District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 30-07-2021.

**CERTIFIED BY,** 

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation